top of page

Our Pre-Primary Endorsements (Voted on by members between May 18th-20th)

  • President/Vice President Joe Biden / Kamala Harris joebiden.com

  • U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell www.cantwell.com

  • Governor Bob Ferguson bobferguson.com

  • State Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti electmikep.com

  • Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal chrisreykdal.org

  • Insurance Commissioner Patty Kuderer pattykuderer.com

  • State Senator LD 40 Elizabeth (Liz) Lovelett lizlovelett.org

  • State Rep Pos. 1, LD 40 Debra Lekanoff debralekanoff.com

  • State Rep Pos. 2, LD 40 Alex Ramel alexramel.com

  • State Rep Pos. 2, LD 42 Joe Timmons votejoetimmons.com

  • Supreme Court Justice Pos 9 Sheryl Gordon McCloud justicesherylmccloud.org/

  • Court of Appeals Judge Pos 1 Cecily Hazelrigg cecilyforcoa.com/

  • PUD Commissioner Atul Deshmane voteatul.com

  • PUD Commissioner Eddy Ury

bottom of page